BLS Logo

Días festivos / Cierres

Los centros de solicitud de visas de BLS International España cerrarán los siguientes días festivos de 2017:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Sunday  New Year Day
2 January  Monday Monday following new year
6 January Wednesday Epiphany of The Lord
11 February Thursday Youth Festival (local celebration)
20 March  Monday Monday following SAN JOSE festivities
13 April Thursday  Holy Thusday 
14 April  Friday Holy Friday 
16 April  Sunday  Easter 
17 April  Monday  Monday following (local)
01 May Monday  Worker's DAY 
20 May Friday National Day of Cameroon
25 May  Thusday  The Ascension (local party)
25 July Monday Apostle Santiago
15 August Monday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
12 September Monday Eid El Kabir (to be confirmed))
12 October Monday National Day of Spain
1 November Tuesday All Saints Day
06 December  Wednesday Day of the Spanish constitution
8 December Thursday Feast of the Immaculate Conception
26 December Monday Boxing Day (following Christmas Day)

Enlaces de interés

Noticias y Avisos

Seguimiento de su solicitud en línea